Contact Info


For specific questions about our Privacy Policy or Terms of use, or to submit a claim of infringing content, please send an email to: webmanager@salem.cc.

 

Station Address
39650 Liberty Street

Fremont, CA 94538
Business Phone: (510) 713-1100
Business Fax:(510) 897-1415
Studio Line: 800.516.1220
Business Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday thru Friday with the exception of Holidays

Comments, Questions & Suggestions: Email: comments@kdow.biz 

 

For information on how your business can benefit advertising on KDOW, please contact Mike Shields, General Manager or Tom Hogan, Director of Sales.

 

General Manager
Mike Shields
mikes@salemsf.com
510.897.1311

 

 

Program Director
Craig Roberts
craigr@salemsf.com


 

Director of Sales
Tom Hogan
tomh@salemsf.com
510.897.1310

 

 

Business Manager
Margo Wiggins
margow@salemsf.com
510.897.1312 

 

 

Director of Marketing & Promotions
Wanda Cornelius
wandac@salemsf.com
510.897.1315

 

 

Production Director
Russ Reynolds
russr@salemsf.com
510.897.0016